Kontakt

Kontakta oss

President
Namn Telefon E-mail
Kristian Sandell +358 40 5632272 kristian.sandell@aland.net
Vice President
Namn Telefon E-mail
Mikael Kudjoi 04575221740 mikael.kudjoi@oldtimecruisers.net
Sekreterare
Namn Telefon E-mail
Ronny Wahtera +358 40 5801904 ronny.wahtera@oldtimecruisers.net
Kassör
Namn Telefon E-mail
Sarah Granat +358 453 151120 sarah.granat@oldtimecruisers.net
Garageansvarig
Namn Telefon E-mail
Weronika Wahtera +358 40 7048369 wahtera13@aland.net
Trädgårdsansvariga
Namn Telefon E-mail
Ulf Wöyer +46 72 3508964 taxiuffe@gmail.com
Mikael Kudjoi 04575221740 mikael.kudjoi@oldtimecruisers.net
Stefan Dahl +358 40 5370402 dahls95@yahoo.com
Köksmästare
Namn Telefon E-mail
Stefan Dahl +358 40 5370402 dahls95@yahoo.com
Styrelsemedlemmar
Namn Telefon E-mail
Erik Johansson 0407729888 ecki_johansson@hotmail.com
Johan Norrgård +358 40 7708167 jh_norrgard@hotmail.com

Medlemmar

Kristoffer Sandell +358 400 539294 kristoffer.sandell@oldtimecruisers.net
Conny Husberg +46 72 2527248 connyhusberg@gmail.com
Kent Ingves 0505631558 ingves.12@hotmail.com
Hustomte
Namn Telefon E-mail
Per Erik ”Percka” Söderlund +358 457 3798894 percka64@yahoo.com